Testimonials

Pride of Maui Earns 2019 Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence

Pride of Maui is one of Maui’s most respected boat tour companies with nearly 40 years of expertise in the Hawaiian Islands.

All
Molokini Snorkel
Turtle Snorkel
Sunset Luau Cruise
Whale Watching
Private Charters

“The BEST tour ever”

Reviewed Mar 15, 2019

The BEST tour ever. We did the whale watching and snorkeling tour. Not only did we see a ton of whales but the staff truly catered to everyone on the boat and was beyond hospitable. These are some of the most hardworking and friendly individuals I’ve ever seen. The scuba diving was very cool as well! We sad lots of fish and a turtle. Staff makes you feel very comfortable. An AMAZING deal.

Taylor K., Uniontown, OH

“Snorkeling was amazing”

Reviewed Mar 9, 2019

We went on the whale watching and snorkeling tour. The snorkeling was a amazing!

A huge shot out to Takako! She’s an amazing snorkeling guide, bar tender, chef, and life guard. She is so friendly and does everything! We would definitely do the tour again when we are back in Maui!

Xing G., Arlington, VA

“Great trip, Especially for the price”

Reviewed Jul 15, 2019

My wife and I booked the Turtle Town tour. The waves were especially large, so we actually went to Molokini and we were the ONLY ones out there. The snorkeling was excellent, the staff was excellent, the food and drinks were excellent. We looked for many tours and found this one because the price was a little cheaper. The price definitely does not reflect the experience. We loved it!

Idowell4, Lexington, Kentucky

“Absolutely amazing experience.”

Reviewed Aug 3, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience. Our hosts were some of the most hard working, talented and hospitable people we’ve ever met. We were absolutely blown away…. The food was also excellent along with the entertainment. It was a very very special experience. I highly recommend this tour. These folks will be your Ohana… They make you family for the evening.

Kathleen T., San Francisco, CA

“It was awesome!”

Reviewed Jun 6, 2019

I took my family on the Molokini/Turtle town tour today. It was awesome! I researched so many boats and numerous times almost canceled based on reviews. I am glad I didn’t. The whole experience was fantastic. The crew was consistent, friendly, funny and very knowledgeable! The food was good, drinks were flowing. They took care of our every need. My son has autism and they were very kind to him and reassured him the whole way. I would definitely recommend them.

Elizabeth S., Rohnert Park, CA

“Pride of Maui was amazing!”

Reviewed Jun 23, 2019

Pride of Maui was amazing! The crew was perfect and their Molokini/Turtle Town Snorkel was spot on and exactly what we were looking for! Solid breakfast and lunch, plus free open bar on the way back is also a plus. Definitely recommend Pride of Maui for anyone!!!

Tyler R., Sacramento, CA

“BEST part of our honeymoon!”

Reviewed Jul 26, 2019

My wife and I had never been snorkeling before and honestly could not have had a better experience! The staff was super friendly and helpful, and had us up and snorkeling in Molokini in no time. The views were spectacular! When we went to Turtle Town, we saw/swam with no less than 5 or 6 turtles. Back on the boat, the food was tasty and we enjoyed ourselves with a few local Maui brews. 10/10 would recommend and the next time we are in Maui, we are 100% doing this exact tour again.

ipo17, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

“I can’t say enough”

Reviewed Jun 28, 2019

I can’t say enough about how nice and helpful every person on the crew was! Made every effort of fun for my son with special needs! The equipment seemed new or nearly new. the lunch was yummy! Perfect day! The water was clear and we saw our fill of fish and turtles. Thanks pride of Maui for helping make some memories for our family

Gina R., Mission Viejo, CA

“You’ll love it!”

Reviewed Sep 9, 2019

Wow, what an awesome excursion! The boat was clean and spacious. The crew was amazing! So personable, friendly, funny and knowledgeable. Breakfast was nice and lunch even better. I loved that they not only had real burgers, but veggie burgers for us guys not eating meat. They have an open bar after the snorkeling too! We were able to jump off the boat and slide into the water with the slide at the back of the ship. You’ll love it!

Raymond S., Pearl City, HI

“10 Year Anniversary Moon Back in Maui”

Reviewed Jun 13, 2019

The Crew Made the Experience! From dining to tour guiding, everyone on the crew was insightful, helpful and professional with a bag load of passion for what they do. Everything, from food prep to excursions, was done well, tastefully and professionally. Simply, well done! I highly recommend this for anyone…especially those who are 6 and older!

snowbaby205

“Post Wedding Private Charter Dinner Cruise”

Reviewed Jun 22, 2019

On June 14, 2019 we rented the Pride of Maui for a post wedding, private charter, dinner cruise. We had 70 guests. The boat was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff was wore uniform Hawaiian clothing, were very nice, fun and PROFESSIONAL. We hired a female singer provided by the Pride of Maui and she was AWESOME!. The male Hawaiian crew member did a tribal dance with grooms mens on the boat which was AWESOME. The food was exceptional and that might be an understatement, the best ribs and chicken ever. We dealt with ANNIE, via email from the time of our original booking until our arrival. She was AWESOME and always responsive to any questions or needs. There was never any upsetting or changes to our original agreement. The price was exactly what she said it would be and was not a dime more, however, even though the crews tips were included in the price, I felt compelled to provide additional tips because of the outstanding service and overall adventure. This company gets it !! Our charter was simply the best ever and exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you ANNIE and crew.

Chris McShane,, Orange County, California

“First class trip”

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Our 4th time doing the tour with pride of maui. They have this trip down to a science snd everything is top notch along the way. Always one of the things we look forward to on our trip. Food is great. Staff are great. Boat is amazing.

Gregc12138

“Perfect day of snorkeling.”

Reviewed May 17, 2019

We had a group of 6, and all of us had an amazing time. The crew was awesome and super friendly, and even the captain was more than happy to have a full conversation on the Geology of the region while he was driving the boat. The water was crystal clear and there were tons of sea life to see. I recommend swimming to the more shallow areas to see the most detail in the coral and sea life. The food and drinks on board were delicious.

Sifu_Joffer

“Magnificent Snorkeling in Maui”

Reviewed Apr 19, 2019

Our family thoroughly enjoyed this snorkeling adventure. It is a wonderful boat with plenty of seating to view the scenery all around. We saw a humpback whale and her calf on the way to snorkel and the way back. While in the water, many colorful fish I cannot name plus eel, trumpet fish, and a reef shark. Big bonus was a very personal visit from a juvenile whale shark that swam up to and then along side the boat! He really seemed to be saying “aloha!!” The captain and crew are friendly and helpful. Lunch after a full hour snorkeling the crystal blue water really hit the spot as did the mai tais! I highly recommend Pride of Maui tours.

bewellmichelle

“Great Tour!”

Reviewed Mar 30, 2019

We went on the Whale Watching/Snorkel Tour at the end of March and had a great time! We even had the opportunity to go to Molokini Crater to snorkel. The trade winds cooperated…so that was such a treat! We saw quite of few whales and even a couple of dolphins. The staff was really nice and friendly. I recommend Pride of Maui to everyone!

Kapanda, Elk Grove Village, Illinois

“This trip was amazing.”

Reviewed Feb 7, 2019

This trip was amazing. Seeing the whales and swimming at Molokini crater was excellent. Everyone was knowledgeable and welcoming. We had many smiles and laughs as well as wow moments. Best day of our trip for sure.

Megan B., Minneapolis, MN

“Don’t miss out on this if you’re in Maui!”

Reviewed Feb 11, 2019

I highly recommend the morning snorkeling tour. The staff onboard was fantastic and the tour was very professionally run. We also opted to SNUBA during the tour and that was our favorite part. Don’t miss out on this if you’re in Maui!

Sean B., Arlington, VA

“Sunset in paradise”

Reviewed Apr 25, 2019

Besides the fabulous sunset awash with magnificent colors, this cruise was really fun. The area only 2 staff members taking care of guests but they did a great job of making sure we’r had drinks food and to top it all off, they were also hula dancers and did several “shows” topside. The captain was friendly and the live music was a guitar player that knew his riffs. The parking was free and the place ready to get to. Food was normal buffet type food, the ribs were really good. I highly recommend this cruise!

twodbeat, Kansas City, Kansas

“Best views, better crew”

Reviewed Apr 27, 2019

My husband and I had the best time doing this dinner cruise on our honeymoon. The ribs and little quiches were delicious and the open bar, who doesn’t love that! The highlight though were the bartenders/performers who were the same people! It was so cool to see them perform chants and dances and then go down to the bar and talk with them. My husband has got the moves and tore up the dance floor to the live music when the sun went down. One of the highlights of our trip for sure!

Ashley H

“All inclusive 3d n e. Drinks dinner desert and entertainment”

Reviewed May 3, 2019

We were on Maui for a few days with our friend who has a condo here. We wanted to take a dinner/sunset cruise but we needed one without steep ramps and stairs. Pride of Maui fit perfectly. The boat was exceptionally clean and in good repair. The crew was multitalented and most gracious. A good crew can make a trip as well as a bad crew can ruin it. And the crew were kind, friendly, and ohana ( a Hawaiian word for family). And the captain was a real people person and a good sailor to boot. He kept us out of the wind and rain, hovered at a slow pace when the sun began to set so we could all get pictures, and genuinely seemed to be enjoying his job. I really liked the cruise and the staff truly felt like family. The food was tasty and the entertainment was both educational and fun. Well worth a trip across the island to participate in this cruise.

maryloua777

“Great crew”

Reviewed May 1, 2019

The crew was super friendly and nice! The sunset was beautiful! The food was good, and it’s open bar! There is entertainment with music, and dancers. Had a good experience! Surprisingly no one had motion sickness!

mmytraveler

“Great time!”

Reviewed Apr 7, 2019

My husband and I did the sunset dinner cruise and enjoyed it immensely! The entertainment was great, food was yummy, price was right and the view was beautiful! We met a lot of nice people, saw whales breaching and learned some Hawaiian history. Will definitely go with this company again!

Tammy I, Medford, Oregon

“Private cruise for my party”

Reviewed May 14, 2019

Annie and the rest of the Pride of Maui staff were awesome. Annie was very accommodating on my request, which was to book a private cruise for my party. The boat staff were nice and inviting. The boat wasn’t too bad itself. The sunset was breathtaking as the weather pulled through. Thanks Pride of Maui!!

Edwin H., San Francisco, CA

“Dinner sunset cruise”

Reviewed Mar 19, 2019

This was a fun and beautiful experience. The boat was very clean and comfortable. The dinner was great, and the pineapple sweet as you’d expect in Hawaii. We called ahead about a food allergy, and they actually made me a special portion ahead of time so I could enjoy it too! Very above and beyond! We were treated to a hula dance by the two young folks who doubled as servers, and they did a wonderful, entertaining job. The young man even taught the men on board how to do the “warriors dance” and it was a kick! Loved the beautiful sky and delightful evening. Will definitely do this cruise again.

Cari B

“…the best possible Maui trip”

Reviewed Sep 3, 2018

This website has led me to have the best possible Maui trip. I started out with the sunset cruise which was great, and I’ve followed their suggestions on restaurants and hikes and have not been disappointed. Very grateful that I found this site as it made my trip absolutely amazing.

Katie F. Rolando, San Diego, CA

“Spectacular!”

Reviewed Nov 15, 2018

In one world spectacular! We went out with my wife’s younger sisters 6 and 11. The staff were super friendly and safety was their first priority. We were lucky with a day of great weather with barely a ripple on the water. When we arrived at our destination we were not disappointed! An abundance of beautiful fish and the lifeguard out in the water with us helped everyone see what we had come for, sea turtles.

On the way back in they served a really nice BBQ lunch with fresh salads and a few brews to wash it all down. Would highly recommend these guys for a great experience out on the water. Money isn’t everything but value for money was great.

Matt G., Maidstone, Australia

“Morning Snorkeling Trip”

Reviewed Dec 3, 2018

The best morning snorkeling trip on Maui. They start out of Maalaea harbor and you can indulge immediately in muffins, sweet rolls, juices, and the unbelievable view en route to Molokini. They have all the snorkeling equipment you need, including floaters. Also, have SNUBA for non-certified divers and SCUBA gear/air for certified divers. After some time in the crystal clear Molokini water, come back aboard for a scrumptious open-fire lunch of burgers, chicken breast sandwiches, hot dogs, and endless beer and Mai Tai’s. Only catch: if you drink you can’t go back in the water. The crew has been there for years and is friendly and extremely helpful. I’ve been on this trip 10 times and plan to go again when I’m on Maui in 2019. It’s one of the high points of my trips there!

Sean F., Hampton Township, PA

“Wedding Rehearsal Dinner Cruise”

Reviewed Dec 8, 2018

Annie Matsumoto went out of her way to make sure our wedding rehearsal dinner cruise was outstanding. We were notified just days in advance that our ship was in dry dock and the musician was sick. Annie had already found us a larger newer ship and a replacement musician. The cruise staff was simply outstanding and made the experience for all 85 of us a forever memorable event. Thank you so much to all of the crew and Annie for going above and beyond our wildest expectations!

BrettM449

“…enjoying the Sunset Cruise.”

Reviewed Aug 2, 2018

Second time enjoying the Sunset Cruise. It does not disappoint. Great boat, amazing crew and a stellar view of a Maui sunset.
Drinks are healthy and the dinner is yummy-what more do you need!

Karyn M. Seattle, WA

“A fun cruise and great day of snorkeling”

Reviewed Jan 13, 2019

We really enjoyed this cruise, which took us to 2 different locations for snorkeling. At the second location, we saw 2 sea turtles and were able to capture them on video using the camera we rented from the boat. It was an amazing experience! The boat was very comfortable and they offered a light breakfast when we came aboard, as well as lunch of cheeseburgers and salad. The cruise also included drinks from the bar while at sea. This was a great day out for our family!

lisbongirl2014, Seoul, South Korea

“What a great day!! We loved this experience!”

Reviewed Jan 28, 2019

We had a group of 9 who went out on the boat.. the captain was super informative and the staff was so helpful and sweet! We loved the snorkeling – saw tons of fish and turtles and the whales did not disappoint! Pride of Maui was recommended to us and we will recommend them to our friends traveling to Maui!

michellemF4010WC

“SNUBA was incredible!”

Reviewed Jan 27, 2019

The Pride of Maui is THE most incredible snorkeling/snuba. We enjoyed a nice breakfast, fantastic lunch, snacks, and drinks (all inc in price), gorgeous views, even saw a few whales and turtles!

The Molokini Crater and Turtle Town snuba was incredible. We saw turtles, fish, coral, and gorgeous water. The instructor was fun and helpful. The photographer took great pics and we got several with our go pro (you can rent one from them if you want). And the snuba sooooo fun. If you like to snorkel SNUBA is 10 times better. We went down to about 20-25 ft for about 20+ min both times and it was just a beautiful world down there! Try it!!

pamwT4057KQ, Simpsonville, South Carolina

“Five stars isn’t enough.”

Reviewed Oct 2, 2018

Five stars isn’t enough. Need more stars to rate this business.  We took the morning cruise to Molokini and had a fabulous time.  The crew is what makes this trip so enjoyable.   Not only are they super friendly and engaging, you can tell they are having fun with their job and passengers.  It’s like they treat you as part of the crew. Always open to questions.  Very sympathetic and helpful to the small number of passengers who didn’t take well to the wavy ride. And they’ve got to be the hardest working crew in Maui.  The morning snack was great. Lunch was even better.  The gear is high-quality.  Cocktails for the sail back to port.  The captain was very knowledgeable, funny, entertaining.  And even with a very large number of people on the boat, it still felt big with plenty a room to spread out. We highly recommend at this company. We will cruise again with them on return trips to Maui.

Brent D., Webster Groves, MO

“Great Crew A Fun Family Time!”

Reviewed Aug 5, 2018

Crew was very helpful and wanted to make sure each and every one of us had a great time. They were attentive to our needs and quickly responded to questions we had. The crew even offered to help assist us into the water. Our son, who is a VERY picky eater stated the food was the best he had on the entire trip!

30somethingfemale, Saint Louis, Missouri

“Sunset Dinner!”

Reviewed May 27, 2018

In a word…Spectacular! We booked this simply for the sunset and actually thought we’d go get dinner post the sunset tour. However, once we saw the food, we decided to eat on the boat and it was very good. The overall experience was very good, a beautiful sunset, a good meal with plenty of drink. We enjoyed sitting on the upper deck, admiring the west Maui vistas and loved the sunset. Overall, this exceeded our expectations.

Denis H, Stamford, Connecticut

“Great Snorkeling with the family”

Reviewed Apr 19, 2018

We had a great, fun day with the kiddos, enjoying this great snorkeling trip to Molokini and Makena Beach. Sierra, Josh, and the Captain, are great people who truly care about what they do, have fun, and are approachable. We enjoyed the trip thoroughly. Having a large group ranging from 70 years to a 7month old infant, this was a great experience for everyone. Very glad we did it.

mongo1082, Corona, California

“Fun evening – beautiful sunset – and whales!”

Reviewed Apr 3, 2018

We had a great time spending a few hours on the water. The crew of the Pride of Maui was great – very friendly and helpful. The cocktails and food were good and the cruise had a laid back feel as passengers could roam around. The cruise was around 2 hours which felt like the perfect amount of time.
We were blessed to have a beautiful sunset, with a rainbow, and to see a few whales!

lovet0travel13, Columbus, Ohio

“Sunset cruise Pride of Maui”

Reviewed Jun 9, 2018

This was fantastic. Service was superior. A snorkel group had just got off the boat and before we boarded they were cleaning everything. Windows, seats, wiping down hand rails, etc. The food was excellent and the ribs were very good. The bar offered a great variety and served well. Music was awesome. Those with GLUTEN ALLERGIES, they took excellent care of. Even had a special gluten free cup cake for my daughter. This was a great trip and we very much enjoyed the cruise. Highly recommended and would do it again.

tboeckman, Rosemount, Minnesota

“Pride of Maui Turtle Watch Snorkel Adventure”

Reviewed Mar 15, 2018

Awesome tour! Staff was wonderful, snorkeling unbelievable, good food and drinks at the open bar. Well worth the money and time. Would highly recommend.

debmarstr, Duluth, Minnesota

“Best Wedding Cruise Company Ever!!!!!”

May 15, 2018

Through exhaustive searching for months and coming close to our wedding date with no real plan yet, we contacted the amazing people at POM and became a lifelong customer. They took care of everything at an extremely reasonable cost compared to everyone else on island. The boat looked amazing, my wife and I were crying and the staff is the best. When I say, took care of everything, I mean the only thing I had to do on my own was book a DJ (a friend) and our pastor. We talked to everyone on island from beach houses, golf courses, and other boat companies. We put all of our trust into them and they did not disappoint in the slightest. Highly recommend if you’re thinking of booking a wedding on a boat. I only wish I could post some pictures with my review.

Jake H

“2nd trip, just as good as the first!”

Reviewed May 11, 2018

My husband and I did this trip two years ago and had a great time. Two years later, we’re doing the same trip because of how amazing it was the first time. Amazing staff, great food and filling, awesome snorkeling. They have everything you need. Such a great trip, we will ALWAYS AND ONLY go through Pride of Maui!

Erica V, Saginaw, Michigan

“Had an amazing time.”

Reviewed Jun 20, 2018

The staff was very professional, outgoing, and funny. They helped a lot when my kids went out snorkeling and made sure everything fit them before they got into the water and even when they were in the water, checked to make sure we were doing good.

Andy S., Palm Springs, CA

“Molokini Crater and Whale Watching”

Reviewed Feb 20, 2018

Our family had an amazing time on our afternoon tour. The staff was professional, helpful and very attentive. We felt welcomed from the beginning. All our questions were answered and needs met. We learned a lot about the humpback whale and had several sightings. The snorkeling experience was awesome, even for the 3 of us who were total newbies! Both kids, ages 12 and 10, wanted to do it again. Thank you Captain Jason and crew for making our experience unforgettable!

mrs_nold2004, Maple Valley, Washington

“Snorkeling and Whale watching”

Reviewed Apr 1, 2018

Very fun and very knowledgeable boat mates on board ! They always ensured safety first and talked you through everything that was going to happen and offered help to anyone who needed it.
Breakfast and lunch always hit the spot ! Drinks on board were nice too! Overall a very enjoyable time! We’ve seen turtles, pretty fish, and even an eel. Thanks again Pride of Maui!

Jerry B Hartland, Michigan

“Molokini”

Reviewed Jul 1, 2018

First class excursion! Be sure to sign up for the Snuba! The Snuba instructor took his time with my youngest making sure ALL of us had a great time. Showed us some great underwater creatures. The food and drinks were great. The pictures and videos the photographer took blew our minds!

Patrick I., Mesa, AZ

“Morning Snorkel”

Reviewed Apr 1, 2018

The most incredible snorkeling I have ever experienced and wonderful service. The wetsuit and camera equipment upgrades made the experience even more perfect and the food was tasty also. Mahalo!

Jesse S., Los Angeles, CA

“Molokini Morning Snorkel”

Reviewed Mar 15, 2018

This was a great tour, we got to snorkel at Molokini and Turtle Town. We had so much fun swimming with turtles. We have done snorkeling trips before, but never seen so many turtles. The boat was great, the crew exceptional, lunch was tasty. The cocktails on the way back to the harbor, were a nice way to end the tour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

jess862018, Perth, Australia

“Romantic, breathtaking, dream of a lifetime”

Reviewed Dec 23, 2017

I don’t think I have ever experienced anything as beautiful as this sunset dinner and cocktail cruise. Heading into the sunset with humpback whales spouting their fountains in the distance and dolphins caprioling around the ship I almost forgot about dinner and drinks. This cruise is a must not just for anyone contemplating proposing or getting unlimited drinks at the open bar. It is for anyone who wants to experience the awe of nature and feeling in sync with the universe. I will do this again and again and again.

Hundsbach, Sunnyvale, CA

“Great after marathon dinner”

Reviewed Jan 26, 2018

The pride of Maui does a private chart of the marathon runners after the Maui Oceanfront Marathon. If you run the marathon or the 10K make sure you sign up for this cruise. All runners so not a whole lot of drinking but much eating. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Brian H, Boise, Idaho

“Great family fun on private charter!”

Reviewed Jul 9, 2016

We spent my husband’s 50th birthday on a private charter and it was the highlight of our 10-day vacation in Maui! Our crew was TOP notch. Our captain, CJ and first mate Josh and Tori were awesome!

First they took us to two excellent snorkeling locations –away from the crowds! We saw so many fish and turtles. There was even a small shark hiding nearby that someone was able to take a video of with their Go Pro. Josh and Tori were great guides when we were out snorkeling, showing us where to go and pointing out sea life. They took care of everything for us and were super nice and friendly — it made our day really perfect! We were even late due to an oversight and they still made sure we had a plenty of time for snorkeling and enjoying the time together.

It definitely costs more to have a private charter but if you don’t mind the expense, this is a really nice way to have a boat to yourself and have a special day with your family or friends. We highly recommend this excursion!!

Michelle D., Glendale, AZ

“Unforgettable Experience!!”

Reviewed Jan 03, 2016

Their service is excellent! All the staff were extremely friendly and caring. They want to make sure you’re comfortable and are having fun. Food was pretty good. Ship was in a good size so you won’t get sea sick.

The snorkeling trip was our best day on Maui.

JingJing Q, Boulder, CO

“Highlight of our trip!”

Reviewed Aug 15, 2016

We had the pleasure of taking a private charter on the Leilani. Our trip included snorkeling at Molokini and Turtle Town. The trip was the highlight of our time on Maui. The crew were very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the afternoon. They provided us with not only a welcome breakfast but also a delicious lunch including items grilled right on the boat. The snorkeling was exceptional and Tanya and Noah even got in the water and helped us find turtles and take pictures of marine life hiding in the coral. 

I would definitely recommend the Pride of Maui to anyone visiting Maui and looking for a private charter. They offer public rides out to Molokini but for our group we enjoyed the private charter setting. Making arrangements with Annie online was very easy and everything turned out exactly as described. Five stars for sure!

Ashley Ursry, Westerville, OH

“Thanks for the experience!!”

Reviewed Aug 19, 2015

This was our third snorkel trip with Pride of Maui and our second on The Leilani. We love going on Leilani because it’s a smaller boat and always a fun crew!! Our trip this year was blown out of Molokini but they took us to another spot that was good. You can’t fight Mother Nature!! This is a good time every time!! Thanks for the experience!!

Carol T., Yorba Linda, CA

“Amazing Wedding on the Pride of Maui!!!”

Reviewed Apr 29, 2015

We had our Wedding aboard the Pride Of Maui on January 26, 2015! It was an amazing experience! The staff were incredible, the decorations on the boat were amazing, the food and drinks spectacular! We had worked with Jaime (Senior Events Planner) for the last eight months to coordinate our wedding, with 62 guests. Jaime was detail oriented, and was able to help me with everything, including, bus transportation for our guests to and from the wedding, finding Ramone Mullen our lovely

Minister, and having Mitch Kepa as Musician for the night! Having our wedding on the Pride of Maui was the best decision we made, we did not stress the day of the wedding, as we were fully confident that every detail was already looked after, and it was!!! Thank-you Jaime, Phillip, and the rest of the hard working staff aboard the Pride of Maui!! You helped make our special day a very memorable one, that our guests and ourselves will always remember! Mahalo…

Penntrainer, Georgia

Loading...